Hibbing Curling Club

Note: This schedule is tentative and subject to change

League Starts December 2nd
Hibbing Chamber of Commerce Funspiel December 6th
Sunny Hill Men’s Bonspiel January 10th – 12th
MN State Men’s & Women’s Club Playdowns January 17th – 19th
Hibbing Mixed Bonspiel January 24th – 26th
Angel Fund Funspiel February 8th
Hibbing Senior Mixed Bonspiel February 14th – 15th
5 Year & Under Canceled due to low registrants
Blessed Sacrament Funspiel March 8th
Member Appreciation Bonspiel March 20th – 22nd
Club League Playdowns Throughout March
Senior Men’s and Women’s Last Chance March 30th – 31st
Men's Last Chance April 2nd – 5th


Hibbing Curling Club

Home of 2014 Olympian Jared Zezel and 2014 Olympic Coach Tim Muller

Home of 2006 Olympic Bronze Medalist Shawn Rojeski

Home of the 2010 World Senior Champions
Paul Pustovar, Brian Simonson, Tom Harms and Don Mohawk

Home of the 1976 World Champions
Bruce Roberts, Joe Roberts, Gary Kleffman and Jerry Scott

Memorial Building
400 E. 23rd Street
Hibbing, MN 55746

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 357
Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 262-2841

Email: curling@hibbingcurling.com

Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter

Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery