Hibbing Curling Club

President: Tom Scott
Vice President: Alex Rule
Secretary/Treasurer: Denise Sampson

Board of Directors

Tony Wilson
Tim Muller
Tiffany Simons
Ben Wilson
JoDee Wirtanen
Shawn Nickila
Jake Belanger
Mike Stevens
Kelly Matson


MCA Representative: Terry Huusko - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
USWCA Representative: Susan Perunovich
Ice Technician: Joe Roberts Sr.
Canteen Manager: Jason Johnson
Custodian: Gary Jones

Hibbing Curling Club

Home of 2014 Olympian Jared Zezel and 2014 Olympic Coach Tim Muller

Home of 2006 Olympic Bronze Medalist Shawn Rojeski

Home of the 2010 World Senior Champions
Paul Pustovar, Brian Simonson, Tom Harms and Don Mohawk

Home of the 1976 World Champions
Bruce Roberts, Joe Roberts, Gary Kleffman and Jerry Scott

Memorial Building
400 E. 23rd Street
Hibbing, MN 55746

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 357
Hibbing, MN 55746

(218) 262-2841

Email: curling@hibbingcurling.com

Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter

Photo Gallery